Jun 2016 17

Electrozombies to release tribute compilation to Apoptygma BerzerkSynth/electro-pop entertainment website Electrozombies has announced the release of the first Apoptygma Berzerk tribute compilation, titled Apop We Love You. The album’s 20 tracks include submissions by Machinista, Vogon Poetry, Twisted Destiny, IIOIOIOII, and Technomancer featuring Angst Pop (former Apoptygma Berzerk member Aksel Lundgreen). The first single, Vogon Poetry’s rendition of “Mourn” will be released digitally on July 1. Video teasers for “Mourn” and for “Apollo (Live on Your TV)” by Fatal Aim are available now on YouTube. Apop We Love You will be released in digital formats on July 25.



Apoptygma Berzerk
Website, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, ReverbNation, SoundCloud, YouTube
Website, Facebook, Twitter, SoundCloud
Lizzie Marie (MenagerieMacabreArt)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!