Jul 2012 30

ReGen Radio Podcast
Date: July 30, 2012

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Pariah launches a full frontal dance floor assault with a mix of hard-hitting EBM and dark electro!

Track list:

  1. Zombie Girl: “Go Zombie”
  2. XP8 & Sebastian R. Komor: “Control, I’m Here”
  3. Nomax: “Sensoria” [Gary D and Dr. Z Mix]
  4. Otto Von Schirach feat. Liquido: “Romance in the Club”
  5. Noisuf-X: “Orgasm”
  6. Fractured: “Between the Lines”
  7. Dyno: “Another Brick in the Sky” [Original Mix]
  8. Ego Likeness: “The Devils in the chemicals”
  9. Unsinn: “Decontamination”
  10. Switchface: “Another Day”
  11. The Megadrives: “Press Start”
  12. [:SITD:]: “Nothing Remains”
  13. Heimatærde: “Die Schlact”


Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!