Aug 2012 15

ReGen Radio Podcast
Date: August 14, 2012

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Electropunk act Angelspit delivers a one-two punch against corporate greed on the band’s 12-date European Wall Street Massacre Tour.
Meanwhile, electro-rockers Julien-K embark on a transatlantic Cruel Daze of Summer tour, taking the band across Europe and North America.
To help celebrate, DJGX presents a helping of some of the various bands and styles of music to be heard as these two powerhouse acts hit the road!

Angelspit - Wall Street Massacre Tour, Europe 2012
Julien-K Cruel Daze of Summer Tour 2012

Track list:

  1. Angelspit: “Hyperlust” [Tweaker Remix]
  2. Needle Fac†ory: “Shut Up and Riot”
  3. Chant: “Empty”
  4. Flesh Eating Foundation: “Septic”
  5. Angelspit: “Princess Chaos” [Metafakt Remix]
  6. Uberbyte: “Waitin’ for the Fall”
  7. Brian Doviak: “Shit Stick”
  8. Mal.Entropy: “X-Ray Delta One”
  9. Pull Out Kings: “Tried and True” [Pull Out Kings Remix]
  10. KMFDM: “Tohuvabohu” [Angelspit Remix]
  11. Uberbyte: “Xibalba”
  12. UCNX: “Absolute Zero” [Old School V2.0]
  13. Go Fight: “We Are the Enemy” [Apocalypt0 Mix]
  14. Julien-K: “Cruel Daze of Summer” [Radio Edit]
  15. Battle Tapes: “Sweatshop Boys”
  16. TheATTITUDE: “Dance Fuck Suicide” [Orko 13 Remix]
  17. The Birthday Massacre: “Shallow Grave” [Assemblage 23 Mix]

Angelspit Website
Angelspit Myspace
Angelspit Facebook
Angelspit Twitter
Angelspit SoundCloud
Angelspit Bandcamp

Julien-K Website
Julien-K MySpace
Julien-K Facebook
Julien-K Twitter

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!