Nov 2016 06

Having just completed the Die Mother Fucker Die tour of 2016, Edsel Dope speaks with ReGen about his musical and artistic development over the years, culminating in an exciting new album.


An InterView with Edsel Dope of Dope

Nov 2016 06

In a special contribution from Natalie Dunn of Englemacher, ReGen speaks with Sven Friedrich of Solar Fake about his musical process and artistic pursuits.
Solar Fake


An InterView with Sven Friedrich of Solar Fake

Nov 2016 03

DIM7 releases music video, directed by Matt ZaneDIM7 has released a new music video for the track “Born (Into Filth),” directed and edited by Matt Zane of Lord Zane Productions. Produced and mixed by songwriter/guitarist Alex Crescioni from his own Stygian Sound studio, the song is the first single off the band’s upcoming BATS EP, showcasing a doom/gothic metal atmosphere [..]

Nov 2016 02

Front 242 side projects announced for 2017
Pioneering Belgian electronic group Front 242’s celebration of its 35th anniversary continues with the release of two new limited releases featuring the work of band members in side projects begun prior to the formation of the group. [..]

Oct 2016 31

Seabound announces vinyl box setSynthpop act Seabound has announced a massive 14 LP vinyl boxed set. Fittingly titled Everything, the limited edition deluxe box contains every Seabound track ever released, including rare demos. The set also includes a DVD of lossless digital *.wav files, a 96 page hardcover book featuring lyrics, photos, artwork, and personal notes [..]

Oct 2016 31

Siva Six announces fourth albumGreek dark electro duo Siva Six will release its fourth full-length studio album, Dawn of Days on November 11. The follow-up to the 2013 Superstition EP, the album features guest appearances by theatre musician G. Diamantopoulos on theremin and Boog (Junksista) providing additional guitar riffs [..]

Oct 2016 28

Circle of Dust announces first new album in 18 years
Circle of Dust - Machines of Our DisgracePioneering industrial/electronic musician Klayton has announced the release of Machines of Our Disgrace, the first new album under the Circle of Dust moniker since 1998’s Disengage. Due for release on December 9 via the artist’s FiXT imprint, this marks the project’s fifth full-length album, and will be available for pre-order beginning November 18. [..]