Oct 2014 08

WVM announces next album, releases first two tracksElectro artist WVM has released two tracks – “Empire” and “Pale Horse” – from his upcoming Waves of Nothing album. Both tracks are available through WVM’s Bandcamp as a single-bundle, starting at $2; pre-orders for Waves of Nothing are now open, though no official release date has been announced. “‘Empire’ and ‘Pale Horse’ were made using analog synths and drum machines,” WVM says about the tracks. “I was heavily inspired by the synth music of the ’80s but the songs are not rooted in any era as they sound like they could come from the past, present, or future.” Both tracks were mixed by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, No Doubt, Slayer), who also mixed WVM’s debut EP, The End is Only the Beginning, released on March 5, 2013 and featurws Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson) and Josh Freese (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle) on drums.


WVM Facebook https://www.facebook.com/wvmpro
WVM Twitter https://twitter.com/wvmofficial
WVM BandCamp https://wvmmusic.bandcamp.com
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)


Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!