May 2013 13

WTII releases free digital samplerWTII Records will release a free 2013 digital sampler on May 14 through the label’s website, Amazon, and various other outlets. The 18-track sampler contains new and exclusive tracks from artists Stiff Valentine, SMP, Dead on TV, Klutæ, The Thought Criminals, and Method Cell; the sampler also features previously unreleased remixes from Stromkern, Am.Psych, Deviant UK, Rein[Forced], Mechanical Cabaret, The Qualia, The Gothsicles, Lowe, Prometheus Burning, and Trigger 10d, as well as the debut tracks from Blume and Die Sektor.


WTII Records Website
WTII Records MySpace
WTII Records Facebook
WTII Records Twitter
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!