Feb 2012 07

Chicago based WTII Records has announced the release of a free digital compilation, highlighting the label’s releases for 2011 and 2012. Among the artists featured are label mainstays Stromkern and Trigger 10d, as well as new signees SMP, Method Cell, Dead on TV, Leæther Strip side project Klutæ, and others. This free compilation includes tracks from the label’s upcoming releases as well as some exclusive demos and remixes not appearing anywhere else. The release is set for Friday, February 10th via the WTII Records website.


WTII Records Website http://www.wtiirecords.com
WTII Records MySpace http://www.myspace.com/wtIIrecords
WTII Records Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/WTII-Records-LLC/118624595174
WTII Records Twitter http://twitter.com/WTIIRecords
Ilker Yücel (Ilker81x)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!