Aug 2016 08

The Silverblack reissues first two albumsIndustrial/metal group The Silverblack – consisting of members of Disarmonia Mundi, NeroArgento, and Vita Museum – has announced the release of exclusive versions of 2015’s critically acclaimed The Grand Turmoil and the 2014 self-titled debut album The Silverblack on September 21. The GO WITH ME Records releases feature previously unreleased material. The Silverblack, which was previously released as a set of monthly two track digital EPs, has been partially reworked, remixed, and remastered. A bonus track from the Japanese version of The Grand Turmoil, entitled “As Long As It Hurts,” is available for streaming now.


The Silverblack
Website, Facebook, Twitter, ReverbNation, SoundCloud, YouTube
GO WITH ME Records
Website, Facebook, Twitter, SoundCloud, YouTube
Lizzie Marie (MenagerieMacabreArt)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!