Sep 2012 18

Slick Idiot reissues third albumGerman electronic/industrial act Slick Idiot will re-release its third studio album, Sucksess, through Danse Macabre this month. Slick Idiot, formed by former KMFDM members En Esch and Günter Schulz, originally released the 15 track album in 2009 through their personal label Itchy Records.


Slick Idiot Website
Slick Idiot MySpace
Slick Idiot Facebook
Slick Idiot Twitter
Danse Macabre Records Website
Danse Macabre Records MySpace
Danse Macabre Records Facebook
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

1 Comment

  1. Juda says:

    Glad to see this happen, its a VERY good album made by very dear friends.

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!