Jun 2016 02

Skumlove returns after long absence with new albumHollywood based industrial/metal act Skumlove has announced the release of Sinister Minister via EMP Label Group, marking the band’s first album of new material since 2008’s Songs of Lust and Corrosion. Produced by Roman Marisak of Professional Murder Music, and mastered by Bill Metoyer, Sinister Minister features quest performances from Fear Factory members Burton C. Bell, Dino Cazares, and Tony Campos, as well as Tommy Victor of Prong and Mark Gemini Thwaite. Sinister Minister will be released on June 6, with a record release/reunion show to take place on that date in Los Angeles at the Whisky a Go Go; the band will also be a headlining act at the Long Beach Zombiet Fest in October.




WebsiteFacebook, Twitter, SoundCloud, YouTube
EMP Label Group
Website, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube
Ilker Yücel (Ilker81x)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!