Mar 2014 18

Prude releases new trackPrude has released its newest track, “Cigarette Burn Heart (The Spectacular Implosion)” through Bandcamp, marking the third track the band has made available for fans. Matt Fanale of the band recently announced that Prude’s debut album, The Dark Age of Consent, will be released on July 4. Prude is a collaboration between Jared Louche (Chemlab), Matt Fanale (Caustic), Phil DiSiena (Infocollapse), Marc Plastic (Plastic Heroes), and producer Howie Beno. The project originally began in 2008 with Sean Payne (Cyanotic) before evolving into the current lineup.


Prude Facebook
Prude SoundCloud
Prude Bandcamp

Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!