Sep 2013 26

Ohm debuts through Artoffact RecordsVancouver electronic duo Ohm, consisting of Chris Peterson (Delerium, Frontline Assembly, Decree) and Craig Joseph Huxtable (Landscape Body Machine) will release its eponymous debut album through Artoffact Records on October 1. Ohm was formed “as a way to fill those late-night jam session urges.” A new video by Ohm will also release in October.

“Car Crash”



Ohm Facebook
Artoffact Records Website
Artoffact Records MySpace
Artoffact Records Facebook
Artoffact Records Twitter
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!