May 2014 20

Melotron announces next albumGerman synthpop act Melotron will release its newest album, Werkschau, through Out of Line Records in June. Melotron’s seventh studio album features 11 new tracks, including the single “Stuck in the Mirror” from the 2013 EP, and will also be released in a deluxe edition featuring a second CD with 11 additional tracks of rarities from the group’s history. The band is reportedly already working on its follow-up album.


Melotron Facebook
Melotron Bandcamp
Out of Line Website
Out of Line MySpace
Out of Line Facebook
Out of Line Twitter
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!