Feb 2012 09

KMFDM has announced their newest single, Amnesia, to be released May 22 via Metropolis Records. This is the second single from their latest album WTF?!, and includes an exclusive original track and remixes by Rotersand, Morlocks, and Sascha “Käpt’n K.” Konietzko. Pre-orders will begin in the KMFDM store soon. 2012 marks the fifth anniversary of KMFDM Records.


KMFDM Website http://www.kmfdm.net
KMFDM MySpace http://www.myspace.com/officialkmfdm
KMFDM Facebook https://www.facebook.com/officialkmfdm
KMFDM Twitter https://twitter.com/#!/kmfdmofficial
Metropolis Records Website http://www.metropolis-records.com
Metropolis Records MySpace http://www.myspace.com/metropolisrecords
Metropolis Records Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MetropolisRecords
Metropolis Records Twitter https://twitter.com/#!/metropolisrec

Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!