Sep 2016 26

Everpresent announces first instrumental EPSynthpop act Everpresent has announced its latest release, a six track EP titled Soloelektronika. Produced by front man Matthew Cahoon and Steve Catizone, the EP marks the band’s first fully instrumental release – all keyboards, bass lines, and electronic percussion are performed by Cahoon with no sampled loops or overdubs. Named after an instrumental project Cahoon had created some years ago, Soloelektronika is Everpresent’s ninth release and is available via TableTop Records, featuring a blend of downtempo yet danceable, atmospheric tracks that “provide a cinematic quality for the listener.”


Website, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube
TableTop Records
Website, Facebook, Twitter
Ilker Yücel (Ilker81x)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!