Apr 2012 02

Dgtlmonkey will release their newest album, Da Monkey Club, on April 13 via Rustblade. The 13-track album features vocals by artists Hanin Elias (ex-Atari Teenage Riot) and Ange Leena. A video preview is available through the Dgtlmonkey YouTube channel. This mark’s the band’s first release since The Land of Dirty Beats and Bananas in 2010.


Dgtlmonkey MySpace http://www.myspace.com/dgtlmonkey
Dgtlmonkey Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/dgtlmonkey
Dgtlmonkey SoundCloud http://soundcloud.com/dgtlmonkey
Rustblade Website http://www.rustblade.com
Rustblade MySpace http://www.myspace.com/rustblade
Rustblade Facebook https://www.facebook.com/rustblade.label
Rustblade Twitter https://twitter.com/rustbladelabel
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!