Jul 2012 12

Delerium has announced an upcoming new album titled Monarch, marking the band’s first release of new content since 2006‘s Nuages du Monde, and their first general release since 2010’s Voice (Acoustic Collection). Joining the core lineup of Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber on this album will be Front Line Assembly collaborators Jared Slingerland and Jeremy Inkel, as well as contributions from Carylann Loeppky, Pam Hendrix, and Gary Blair Smith.
A snippet of a track from Monarch can be heard on the Delerium website.


Delerium Website http://delerium.ca
Delerium MySpace http://www.myspace.com/delerium
Delerium Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Delerium
Delerium Twitter http://twitter.com/delerium
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!