Apr 2015 13

Coal Chamber premieres new lyric video featuring Al JourgensenCoal Chamber, in association with Metal Injection, has premiered a new lyric video for the song “Suffer in Silence,” featuring guest vocals by Al Jourgensen of MINISTRY. The song is to be featured on the band’s upcoming new album, Rivals, set for release on May 19 via Napalm Records. “Al has been a close friend for many years,” states Coal Chamber front man Dez Fafara; “He’s a legend, and literally was the only guy I asked to be a guest on this record.” He continues, “I had the pleasure of watching him in my home studio doing what he does! I fucking love this song so jam it loud!”
The band unveiled the album’s first single, “I.O.U. Nothing” via Loudwire in early March, with the title track following shortly thereafter. Produced, mixed, and mastered by Mark Lewis, Rivals will be Coal Chamber’s first album in 13 years and is available for pre-order via the band’s IndieMerch site in CD/DVD and special vinyl packages limited to 1,000 purple LPs.
Al Jourgensen is currently touring with what is reported to be MINISTRY’s final tour.


“Suffer in Silence” Premiere on Metal Injection http://www.metalinjection.net/av/song-premiere/new-coal-chamber-track-ministrys-al-jourgenson-guest-vocals-suffer-in-silence
Coal Chamber Website http://www.coalchamber.com
Coal Chamber Facebook http://www.facebook.com/coalchamberofficial
Coal Chamber Twitter http://www.twitter.com/coalchamberofficial
MINISTRY/Al Jourgensen Website http://www.alfuckingjourgensen.com
MINISTRY/Al Jourgensen Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Ministry
MINISTRY/Al Jourgensen Twitter http://www.twitter.com/alfknjourgensen
Napalm Records Website http://www.napalmrecords.com
Napalm Records Facebook http://www.facebook.com/napalmrecords
Napalm Records Twitter http://www.twitter.com/napalmrecords
Ilker Yücel (Ilker81x)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!