Mar 2014 24

Automat announces debut album featuring all-star roster, releases video featuring Genesis Breyer P-OrridgeAutomat will release its debut eponymous album on April 4 through Bureau B, featuring guest artists Lydia Lunch, Blixa Bargeld, and Genesis Breyer P-Orridge. The band recently released a video for the track “Mount Tamalpais” featuring P-Orridge.
Formed in 2011, Automat consists of Jochen Arbeit of Die Haut and Einstürzende Neubauten, Project Pitchfork’s Achim Färber, and bassist/radio playwright Georg Zeitblom.


Automat Website
Automat Facebook
Automat Soundcloud
Bureau B Website
Bureau B Facebook
Bureau B Twitter
Bureau B Soundcloud
Zak Vaudo (Chaostar)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!