Mar 2015 25

Artoffact releases Apoptygma Berzerk on vinylArtoffact Records has released two Apoptygma Berzerk vinyl reissues – the 2009 live album Imagine There’s No Lennon, and the 2002 Unicorn single. Both are available in 2-LP gatefold clear vinyl and feature MP3 download codes with purchase from Storming the Base.
Originally featured on the 2002 Hamonizer album, “Unicorn” showcased a duet with Claudia Brucken of Propoganda, and remains one of the band’s fan favorites both live and in clubs. The Unicorn EP was originally a bonus disc on European editions of the Harmonizer DVD, containing remixes by the likes of Hocico, No Comment, Freezepop, and Apop front man Stephan Groth’s Fairlight Children. As a special bonus to the vinyl edition, remixes of other hits like “Suffer in Silence” and “Kathy’s Song” will be included, as well as a live version of “Non Stop Violence” recorded in Tel Aviv, Israel.
Recorded in 2009 during the band’s Rocket Science tour, Imagine There’s No Lennone was previously available only in CD/DVD format.


Purchase at:
Unicorn – Storming the Base
Imagine There’s No Lennon – Storming the Base
Apoptygma Berzerk Website
Apoptygma Berzerk MySpace
Apoptygma Berzerk Facebook
Apoptygma Berzerk Twitter
Apoptygma Berzerk ReverbNation
Apoptygma Berzerk SoundCloud
Artoffact Records Website
Artoffact Records MySpace
Artoffact Records Facebook
Artoffact Records Twitter
Ilker Yücel (Ilker81x)

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!