Jan 2012 10

32crash, the collaborative trio featuring Jean-Luc De Meyer of Front 242 and Len Lemeire and Jan D’Hooghe of Implant, will release a vinyl single, Hyperreal, January 20 on Black Rain Records. Limited to 300 copies, the single features eight remixes from the EBM project’s Y2112Y album, which was released earlier this year on Alfa Matrix.


Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!