May 2011 31

Doctor Midnight and the Mercy Cult, a new band featuring Turbonegro singer Hank von Helvete, Tim Skold, former Apoptygma Berzerk live members Anders Odden (who has also played in Celtic Frost and Satyricon) and Auden Stengel, among others, will release their debut album, I Declare: Treason, June 6 on Season of Mist. The band has also scheduled several upcoming festival performances in Sweden and Norway.

Leave a Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!